Contact: russell310@mac.com Call Peter: 310 774 1276

Master Class Special Offer!

$50.00

Have you ever done a Masterclass? Peter Russell has designed an interactive, Live Masterclass just for you!

Do you know the 9 Crucial Questions to ask when you write a TV pilot?

Peter Russell, who has sold two TV pilots in 2018 will show you how on Saturday November 10th. It’s a one-hour Masterclass with a 30 minutes lecture and 30 minutes live Q&A. A recording will be sent to you.

Price: $50.00

Times: 1PM PST, 2 MST, 3PM CST, 4PM EST, 8PM GMT.

Category:

About Peter Russell Movie&TV Script Doctor

Think of me as a writer, teacher and story consultant with over 15 years experience working with studios. From this experience, I have developed a great class list that focuses on many areas in the business. Peter Russell Script Doctor offers a large variety of classes, so be sure to check back often to see if there is an offering for you. Find Out More...

Contact

top
© PETER RUSSELL SCRIPT DOCTOR. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.